الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

ما هي آلة خرطوشة مرشح PP تذوب

زمن: 2021-04-15

رأي: 19

ما هي آلة خرطوشة مرشح PP تذوب

وفقا لمبدأ قطرها تدريجيا، و ص تذوب في مهب آلة خرطوشة فلتر يمكن التحكم بدقة كمية المواد ودرجة الحرارة من خلال أنظمة التحكم المختلفة. يمكن أن تنتج عناصر تصفية مع عمليات معقدة. تتبنى التحكم في درجة حرارة التسخين الكهربائي.


عملية النفخ بالذوبان هي نوع من عملية بثق البوليمر غير المنسوج. نشأت في أوائل الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي. من أجل جمع الجزيئات المشعة من الاختبارات النووية ، بدأ المختبر البحري الأمريكي في تطوير مواد ترشيح ذات تأثيرات ترشيح فائقة الدقة. 1954 نتائج البحوث المنشورة في العام. نشأت تقنية النفخ بالذوبان في بلدي في أواخر الخمسينيات وأوائل الستينيات ، وكانت المعدات التي تمت دراستها متقطعة. بحلول نهاية الستينيات وبداية السبعينيات ، بلغ عدد معدات نفخ الذوبان في الصين أكثر من 200. في 1992-1994 ، تم إدخال خطوط إنتاج مستمرة من الولايات المتحدة وألمانيا. حتى الآن ، تشير التقديرات إلى أنه لا يزال هناك أكثر من 300 جهاز من معدات نفخ الذوبان المتقطع قيد التشغيل في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

pp melt blown filter cartridge machine

من الناحية النظرية ، يمكن استخدام جميع المواد الخام لرقائق البوليمر الحرارية في عملية تصنيع عناصر التصفية المصهورة. مادة البولي بروبيلين هي واحدة من أكثر مواد الرقائق المستخدمة على نطاق واسع لتقنية النفخ الذائب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تشتمل مواد رقائق البوليمر المستخدمة بشكل شائع لتقنية الانصهار على البوليستر ، البولي أميد ، البولي إيثيلين ، بولي تترافلورو إيثيلين ، البوليسترين ، PBT ، EMA ، EVA ، إلخ. المواد الخام للبوليمر الأوليفين (مثل البولي بروبيلين) لديها درجة عالية من البلمرة ، لذلك درجة حرارة التسخين أعلى من نقطة الانصهار 100 أو أعلى يمكن أن تذوب بسلاسة ، في حين أن درجة حرارة تسخين البوليستر أعلى قليلاً من نقطة الانصهار التي يمكن أن تذوب. لا تحتاج المواد الخام الأوليفين عمومًا إلى التجفيف. النظام وله تأثير جيد في الحفاظ على الحرارة ، والذي يمكن أن يقلل من فقدان الحرارة. تقليل استهلاك طاقة الإنتاج.


أتمتة Wuxi Lycra بيع آلة خرطوشة مرشح PP m elt في مهب ، الجودة مضمونة. إذا كنت بحاجة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

Home > News > Industry News

What is a pp melt blown filter cartridge machine

Time: 2021-04-15

View: 52

What is a pp melt blown filter cartridge machine

According to the principle of gradual diameter, the pp melt blown filter cartridge machine can accurately control the amount of material and temperature through various control systems. It can produce filter elements with complex processes. It adopts an electric heating temperature control.


The melt blown process is a kind of polymer extrusion non-woven process. It originated in the early 1950s. In order to collect radioactive particles from nuclear tests, the U.S. Naval Laboratory began to develop filter materials with ultra-fine filtration effects. 1954 Published research results in the year. my country's melt blown technology originated in the late 1950s and early 1960s, and the equipment studied was intermittent. By the end of the 1960s and the beginning of the 1970s, the number of batch melt blown equipment in China had reached more than 200. In 1992-94, continuous production lines were introduced from the United States and Germany. So far, it is estimated that there are still more than 300 intermittent melt blown equipment in operation across the country.

pp melt blown filter cartridge machine

In theory, all thermoplastic polymer chip raw materials can be used in the manufacturing process of melt blown filter elements. Polypropylene is one of the most widely used chip materials for melt-blown technology. In addition, the commonly used polymer chip materials for melt-blown technology include polyester, polyamide, polyethylene, polytetrafluoroethylene, polystyrene, PBT, EMA , EVA, etc. Olefin polymer raw materials (such as polypropylene) have a high degree of polymerization, so the heating temperature is higher than its melting point 100 or higher can be melt blown smoothly, while the polyester heating temperature is slightly higher than its melting point can be melt blown. Olefin raw materials generally do not need to be dried.System and has a good heat preservation effect, which can reduce heat loss. Reduce production energy consumption.


Wuxi Lycra Automation sell pp melt blown filter cartridge machine, the quality is guaranteed. If you need, please contact us.