الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > أخبار الشركة

ملك فلتر الكربون المنشط بمواد التصفية

زمن: 2021-03-03

رأي: 17

ملك فلتر الكربون المنشط بمواد التصفية

بغض النظر عن جهاز تنقية المياه RO بالتناضح العكسي بأعلى دقة ترشيح ، أو آلة الترشيح الفائق ، أو آلة الترشيح النانوي مع دقة ترشيح عالية جدًا ، أو حتى غلاية المرشح التي لا طعم لها نسبيًا ، هناك أيضًا تصميم عنصر مرشح مع تأثير امتصاص الكربون المنشط.

 

بغض النظر عن نوع معدات تنقية المياه ، أي نوع من طرق معالجة المياه ، طالما أنها معالجة أساسية أو متقدمة للمياه ، فهي لا تنفصل عن عنصر فلتر الكربون المنشط.

 

يحتوي الكربون المنشط على مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، وحتى أجهزة تنقية الهواء الشائعة في السوق تلعب دورًا مهمًا. الكربون المنشط له قابلية تطبيق قوية وأداء عالي التكلفة وأداء امتصاص ممتاز. دعونا نتحدث بعمق عن فلتر الكربون المنشط اليوم!

 

1. عنصر الكربون المنشط وفلتر الكربون المنشط:

 

الكربون المنشط مادة من صنع الإنسان. يوجد حاليًا الآلاف من أنواع الكربون المنشط ، كما أن مادة المصدر مختلفة أيضًا. يدمج الكربون المنشط الامتزاز والترشيح لإزالة بعض المواد العضوية والكلور المتبقي والشوائب الأخرى في الماء بشكل فعال. يعتبر تأثير الترشيح مادة ترشيح مثالية. أما بالنسبة للكربون المنشط المستخدم في معدات تنقية المياه ، فمن الواضح أن مواد إنتاج قشور الجوز أكثر أمانًا وغير ضارة ، كما أن استخدام مياه الشرب مضمون أكثر. من بينها ، الكربون المنشط المصنوع من قشرة جوز الهند أكثر صداقة للبيئة وله تأثير أكثر وضوحًا في تحسين المذاق.

 

ثانياً: تصنيف فلاتر الكربون المنشط

 

يتكون الكربون المنشط لعنصر المرشح عن طريق إطلاق قشرة الفاكهة. من الضروري سحق الكربون المنشط إلى جزيئات مسحوق أثناء المعالجة. هناك النوعان التاليان من عناصر مرشح الكربون المنشط.

 

1. عنصر تصفية الكربون المنشط السائبة

 

صب جزيئات الكربون المنشط المطلوبة في غلاف بلاستيكي أو خزفي خاص من الدرجة الغذائية ، ثم الصمغ أو لحام كلا الطرفين. يحتوي الكربون النشط السائب على سيولة قوية. في عملية صنع عنصر المرشح ، إذا لم يتم استخدام مرشح غير منسوج ، فإن جزيئات الكربون المنشط ستسقط مسحوق الكربون والماء الأسود.


CTO Carbon Block Filter Cartridge


2. عنصر مرشح الكربون المنشط المضغوط

 

بالمقارنة مع النوع بالجملة ، فإن نوع الضغط يحتوي على طرق معالجة أكثر نسبيًا. يتم استخدام الكربون المنشط مع قيمة امتصاص عالية كمادة ترشيح ، ويتم تكليسها وتشكيلها بمادة لاصقة من الدرجة الغذائية. عند صنع الكربون المنشط المضغوط ، يلزم وجود طبقة من القماش غير المنسوج مع تأثير الترشيح داخل وخارج الشكل لضمان أن عنصر المرشح لن يسقط مسحوق الكربون ويجعل تأثير الترشيح أفضل.

 

ثلاثة ، تأثير إزالة المواد المختلفة

 

الكلور المتبقي 96.3٪ ، استهلاك الأكسجين الكيميائي 44.3٪ ، الزئبق 79.6٪ ، الحديد 92.5٪ ،

 

أكسيد 67.5٪ ، زرنيخ 38.8٪ ، سيانوجين 99.9٪ ، فينول 79.4٪.

 

الرابع ، مكمل الكربون المنشط

 

1. الكربون المنشط قذيفة جوز الهند لديه أداء أفضل.

 

2. تأثير الترشيح للكربون المنشط أقل بكثير من تأثير الامتصاص الخاص به ، وهو يمتص الكلور المتبقي والرائحة الغريبة واللون والمواد العضوية في الماء على سطح الكربون المنشط.

 

3. بالإضافة إلى الكربون المنشط الأول الذي يمتص الشوائب المختلفة ، يوجد الكربون المنشط الأخير بشكل أساسي لتحسين المذاق ، وإضافة الطعم الحلو للكربون المنشط بقشرة جوز الهند.

 

4. كيف نميز نوعية الكربون المنشط؟ يمكن التعرف عليه بطريقة الاحتراق. خذ القليل من الكربون المنشط وأشعله. إذا تحول إلى اللون الأسود ، فهو عبارة عن كربون نشط عالي الجودة ، ويتحول إلى اللون الأبيض أو الأحمر ، وهو مصنوع من الفحم.

 

5. مواد تصفية المواد الغذائية هي الخيار الأفضل.

 

Wuxi Lycra Automation هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع آلات الكربون CTO . أجزاء آلة خرطوشة فلتر كتلة الكربون Ou r CTO كلها من علامات تجارية عالمية ، مع ضمان جودة ممتاز ، إنتاج أوتوماتيكي بالكامل ، وبدون تشغيل يدوي. إذا كنت مهتمًا بآلة خرطوشة فلتر الكربون المنشط CTO ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

Home > News > Company News

The king of filter materials-activated carbon filter

Time: 2021-03-03

View: 139

The king of filter materials-activated carbon filter

Regardless of the reverse osmosis RO water purifier with the highest filtration accuracy, or the ultrafiltration machine, nanofiltration machine with not so high filtration accuracy, or even the relatively tasteless filter kettle, there is also a filter element design with activated carbon adsorption effect.

 

No matter what kind of water purification equipment, what kind of water treatment method, as long as it is basic or advanced treatment of water, it is inseparable from the activated carbon filter element.

 

Activated carbon has a wide range of applications, and even the popular air purifiers on the market play an important role. Activated carbon has strong applicability, high cost performance, and excellent adsorption performance. Let’s talk about the activated carbon filter in depth today!

 

1. Activated carbon and activated carbon filter element:

 

Activated carbon is a man-made material. There are currently thousands of types of activated carbon, and the source material is also different. Activated carbon integrates adsorption and filtration to effectively remove some organic matter, residual chlorine and other impurities in the water. The filtration effect is considered to be an ideal filter material. As for the activated carbon used in water filtration equipment, it is obvious that the production materials of nut shells are safer and harmless, and the use of drinking water is more assured. Among them, activated carbon made of coconut shell is more environmentally friendly and has a more obvious effect of improving taste.

 

Second, the classification of activated carbon filters

 

The activated carbon of the filter element is made by firing the shell of the fruit. It is necessary to pulverize the activated carbon into powder particles during processing. There are the following two types of activated carbon filter elements.

 

1. Bulk activated carbon filter element

 

Pour the required activated carbon particles into a special food-grade plastic or ceramic shell, and then glue or weld both ends. Bulk activated carbon has strong fluidity. In the process of making the filter element, if a non-woven filter is not used, the activated carbon particles will drop carbon powder and black water.


 CTO Carbon Block Filter Cartridge


2. Compressed activated carbon filter element

 

Compared with the bulk type, the compression type has relatively more processing methods. Activated carbon with high adsorption value is used as filter material, and it is calcined and molded with food-grade adhesive. When compressed activated carbon is made, a layer of non-woven fabric with filtering effect is required inside and outside of the shape to ensure that the filter element will not drop carbon powder and make the filtering effect better.

 

Three, the removal effect of various substances

 

Residual chlorine 96.3%, chemical oxygen consumption 44.3%, mercury 79.6%, iron 92.5%,

 

Oxide 67.5%, arsenic 38.8%, cyanogen 99.9%, phenol 79.4%.

 

Fourth, activated carbon supplement

 

1. Coconut shell activated carbon has better performance.

 

2. The filtering effect of activated carbon is far less than its own adsorption effect, and it adsorbs the residual chlorine, peculiar smell, color and organic matter in the water on the surface of the activated carbon.

 

3. In addition to the first filter activated carbon that absorbs various impurities, there is the last activated carbon mainly to improve the taste, adding the sweet taste of coconut shell activated carbon.

 

4. How to distinguish the quality of activated carbon? It can be identified by the combustion method. Take a little activated carbon and ignite it. If it turns black, it is a high-quality activated carbon, and it turns off-white or red it is made of charcoal.

 

5. Food grade material filter material is the better choice.

 

Wuxi Lycra Automation is a professional CTO carbon machine manufacturer. Our CTO Carbon Block Filter Cartridge Machine’s parts are all from international brands, with excellent quality assurance, fully automatic production, and no manual operation. If you are interested in theCTO activated carbon filter cartridge machine, please contact us.