الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

المادة الأساسية للنسيج غير المنسوج ذو القناع الذوبان

زمن: 2021-04-29

رأي: 5

المادة الأساسية للنسيج غير المنسوج ذو القناع الذوبان

قبل الوباء ، قد يكون الجميع غير مألوفين للغاية مع الأقمشة غير المنسوجة meltblown ، ولكن هذا الوباء جعل الأقمشة المنسوجة meltblown منتجًا ساخنًا الآن. كمواد خام رئيسية للأقنعة والملابس الواقية الطبية ، هناك طلب كبير على الأقمشة غير المنسوجة meltblown مع زيادة عدد الشركات المصنعة لمواد الوقاية من الأوبئة. إذن ما هو القماش غير المنسوج meltblown بالضبط؟


PP Melt Blown Non-woven Fabric Machine


القماش المنفوخ المصهور مصنوع بشكل أساسي من مادة البولي بروبيلين ، ويمكن أن يصل قطر الألياف إلى 1 إلى 5 ميكرون. لديها العديد من الفراغات ، والبنية الرقيقة ، ومقاومة جيدة للتجاعيد. يمكن لهذه الألياف متناهية الصغر ذات الهيكل الشعري الفريد أن تزيد من عدد ومساحة الألياف لكل وحدة مساحة ، بحيث تتمتع قطعة القماش المنفوخة بالترشيح والدرع والعزل الحراري وامتصاص الزيت. يمكن استخدام الأقمشة غير المنسوجة Meltblown للهواء ، ومواد الترشيح السائلة ، ومواد العزل ، ومواد الامتصاص ، ومواد القناع ، ومواد العزل الحراري ، ومواد امتصاص الزيت ، إلخ.

 

أقمشة غير منسوجة Meltblown   يمكن أن يطلق عليه "قلب" الأقنعة الطبية الجراحية وأقنعة N95. تعتمد الأقنعة الطبية الجراحية وأقنعة N95 عمومًا بنية متعددة الطبقات ، يشار إليها باسم هيكل الرسائل القصيرة: الجوانب الداخلية والخارجية عبارة عن طبقات مغزولة أحادية الطبقة (S) ؛ الوسط هو الطبقة المنصهرة (M) ، والتي تنقسم عمومًا إلى طبقة واحدة أو طبقات متعددة. تكون الأقنعة المسطحة بشكل عام PP spunbond + meltblown + PP spunbond ، ولكن يمكن استبدال طبقة واحدة بألياف أساسية لتحسين ملمس الجلد. الأقنعة ثلاثية الأبعاد على شكل كوب بشكل عام عبارة عن قطن مثقوب بإبرة بوليستر PET + قطن مصهور + قطن مثقوب بإبرة أو PP spunbond. من بينها ، الطبقة الخارجية عبارة عن قماش غير منسوج مع معالجة مقاومة للماء ، والتي تستخدم بشكل أساسي لعزل القطرات التي يرشها المريض ؛ الطبقة الوسطى في مهب تذوب هي في مهب تذوب الأقمشة غير المنسوجة المعالجة الخاصة، التي لديها تصفية جيدة وخصائص وقائية، ح تأكل العزل وامتصاص النفط، والمواد الخام الهامة لإنتاج الأقنعة. الطبقة الداخلية عبارة عن قماش غير منسوج عادي.

 

على الرغم من أن الطبقة المغزولة (S) وطبقة meltblown (M) للقناع عبارة عن أقمشة غير منسوجة ، والمواد الخام هي مادة البولي بروبيلين ، إلا أن عملية التصنيع مختلفة. من بينها ، يكون قطر الألياف في الطبقة المغزولة على الجانبين الداخلي والخارجي سميكًا نسبيًا ، حوالي 20 ميكرون ؛ يبلغ قطر الألياف المنصهرة المتوسطة 2 ميكرون فقط وهي مصنوعة من مادة البولي بروبيلين تسمى الألياف عالية الذوبان.

 

تطبيق الأقمشة غير المنسوجة meltblown

 

(1) الملابس الطبية والصحية: العباءات الجراحية ، والملابس الواقية ، وأغطية التطهير ، والأقنعة ، والحفاضات ، والمناديل الصحية ، وما إلى ذلك ؛

 

(2) أقمشة لتزيين المنزل: أغطية الجدران ، ومفارش المائدة ، وملاءات الأسرة ، والمفارش ، وما إلى ذلك ؛

 

(3) قماش الملابس: البطانة ، البطانة اللاصقة ، الحشو ، القطن المشكل ، قماش مختلف من الجلد الصناعي ، إلخ ؛

 

(4) القماش الصناعي: مادة الترشيح ، المواد العازلة ، أكياس تغليف الأسمنت ، التكسية الأرضية ، قماش التغطية ، إلخ ؛

 

(5) القماش الزراعي: قماش حماية المحاصيل ، قماش رفع الشتلات ، قماش الري ، ستارة العزل الحراري ، إلخ ؛

 

(6) أخرى: قطن الفضاء ، مواد العزل الحراري ، مشمع ، مرشحات السجائر ، أكياس الشاي ، إلخ.

 

تكلفة إنتاج الأقمشة غير المنسوجة PP meltblown مرتفعة نسبيًا ، والإنتاج أكثر صعوبة. لا يمكن للمؤسسات العادية الاستثمار والبناء والإنتاج على الفور. في وقت سابق ، تم استيراد معظم آلات النسيج غير المنسوج meltblown PP. في الوقت الحاضر ، طورت الشركات المصنعة للمعدات المحلية أيضًا المعدات ذات الصلة. Wuxi Lycra Automation Technology Co. ، Ltd. هي مصنع آلي متخصص في البحث والتطوير والتصميم والإنتاج والمعالجة وخدمة ما بعد البيع. وهي متخصصة في توريد الأقمشة غير المنسوجة PP meltblown   الآلات . مرحبا بكم في الاستفسار!

Home > News > Industry News

The core material of mask-meltblown nonwoven fabric

Time: 2021-04-29

View: 19

The core material of mask-meltblown nonwoven fabric

Before the epidemic, everyone may be very unfamiliar with meltblown nonwovens, but this epidemic has made meltblown nonwovens a hot product now. As a key raw material for masks and medical protective clothing, meltblown nonwoven fabrics are in great demand as the number of manufacturers of epidemic prevention materials increases. So what exactly is meltblown non-woven fabric?


PP Melt Blown Non-woven Fabric Machine


Melt blown cloth is mainly made of polypropylene, and the fiber diameter can reach 1 to 5 microns. It has many voids, fluffy structure, and good wrinkle resistance. These ultrafine fibers with unique capillary structure can increase the number and surface area of fibers per unit area, so that the meltblown cloth has good filtering, shielding, thermal insulation and Oil absorption. Meltblown non-woven fabrics can be used for air, liquid filter materials, isolation materials, absorbing materials, mask materials, thermal insulation materials, oil absorbing materials, etc.

 

Meltblown nonwoven fabric can be called the "heart" of medical surgical masks and N95 masks. Medical surgical masks and N95 masks generally adopt a multi-layer structure, referred to as SMS structure: the inner and outer sides are single-layer spunbond layers(S); the middle is the meltblown layer(M), which is generally divided into single layer or multiple layers. Flat masks are generally PP spunbond+meltblown+PP spunbond, but one layer can be replaced with staple fiber to improve the skin touch. Three-dimensional cup-shaped masks are generally PET polyester needle punched cotton + melt blown + needle punched cotton or PP spunbond. Among them, the outer layer is a non-woven fabric with waterproof treatment, which is mainly used to insulate the droplets sprayed by the patient; the middle melt-blown layer is a special-treated melt-blown non-woven fabric, which has good filtering and shielding properties, heat insulation and oil absorption, are important raw materials for the production of masks; the inner layer is ordinary non-woven fabric.

 

Although the spunbond layer(S) and meltblown layer(M) of the mask are non-woven fabrics, and the raw materials are polypropylene, the manufacturing process is different. Among them, the fiber diameter of the spunbond layer on the inner and outer sides is relatively thick, about 20 microns; the middle meltblown fiber has a diameter of only 2 microns and is made of a polypropylene material called high-melt fat fiber.

 

Application of meltblown non-woven fabric

 

(1) Medical and health cloths: surgical gowns, protective clothing, disinfection wraps, masks, diapers, sanitary napkins, etc.;

 

(2) Cloths for home decoration: wall coverings, table cloths, bed sheets, bedspreads, etc.;

 

(3) Garment cloth: lining, adhesive lining, wadding, shaped cotton, various synthetic leather base cloth, etc.;

 

(4) Industrial cloth: filter material, insulating material, cement packaging bag, geotextile, covering cloth, etc.;

 

(5) Agricultural cloth: crop protection cloth, seedling raising cloth, irrigation cloth, thermal insulation curtain, etc.;

 

(6) Others: space cotton, thermal insulation materials, linoleum, cigarette filters, tea bags, etc.

 

The production cost of pp meltblown nonwoven fabrics is relatively high, and the production is more difficult. Not ordinary enterprises can invest and build and put into production immediately. Earlier, most of the pp meltblown nonwoven fabric machines were imported. At present, domestic equipment manufacturers have also developed related equipment. Wuxi Lycra Automation Technology Co., Ltd. is an automated factory specializing in R&D, design, production, processing and after-sales service. It specializes in the supply of PP meltblown nonwoven fabric machines. Welcome to inquire!